HONGKONG MORNING
Thursday, June 24, 2021
1ST PRIZE 2 0 3 8 7 6
2ND PRIZE 5 4 9 6 4 0
3RD PRIZE 8 7 6 9 5 2
NEXT DRAW
at 10.00 AM (GMT+8)
   
  HRS MINS SECS  
Friday, June 25, 2021
     HKGPOOLS MORNING RESULTS
     Wednesday, June 23, 2021
2 3 3 1 6 4
     Tuesday, June 22, 2021
4 2 3 7 5 6
     Monday, June 21, 2021
3 2 3 1 5 4
     Sunday, June 20, 2021
1 0 1 6 1 7
     Saturday, June 19, 2021
3 3 1 7 9 0
     Friday, June 18, 2021
1 0 5 1 6 3
     Thursday, June 17, 2021
7 4 3 4 1 1

 

 

HONGKONG NIGHT
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
1ST PRIZE 3 1 8 1 5 5
2ND PRIZE 4 1 4 6 3 8
3RD PRIZE 4 4 5 4 1 9
NEXT DRAW
at 12.00 AM (GMT+8)
   
  HRS MINS SECS  
Thursday, June 24, 2021
     HKGPOOLS NIGHT RESULTS
     Tuesday, June 22, 2021
9 5 4 1 9 9
     Monday, June 21, 2021
0 1 7 9 9 4
     Sunday, June 20, 2021
3 7 7 9 3 9
     Saturday, June 19, 2021
0 3 6 5 2 9
     Friday, June 18, 2021
7 1 9 2 3 3
     Thursday, June 17, 2021
5 0 5 8 6 8
     Wednesday, June 16, 2021
3 9 0 8 3 9

 

 
 
 
We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand.
We want our customers to have some fun playing our games.
Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize.
Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.
 
copyright 2019 by hkgpools.net